Where does the time go?

Looking good in a hair net!

Another month has passed and no blog posts!  My travel schedule has been hectic.  Last week I was in Phoenix, Jacksonville, and Miami all within a week.  Here’s a picture from when I visited our manufacturing plant in Phoenix.  I had to wear a hair net while on the production line.  They were finishing up our new Kelapo baking sticks. Getting to see all the production and equipment, made it feel like I was taking part in a Mr. Rodger’s episode!!   I took some video as well and promise to edit it and post that soon too.  My goal will also be to post at least once a week in November!  Let’s see if I can do it 🙂

Here are some other new things that I didn’t have time to blog about lately:  Tampa Bay Metro Magazine   and Meet the Producer

About erinmeagher

Former High School business teacher, turned foodie entrepreneur.

Posted on October 25, 2011, in Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment